

MSM Institute of Ayurveda

BhagatPhool Singh MahilaVishwavidyalaya
A State University Established under Haryana Legislature Act 31 of 2006 & recognised by UGC under section 2 (f) and 12 (b) of

Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat), Haryana-131305, Phone No. - 01263-283629, Email

Ref, No. Inst. Ayu. /24/22

Dated: - 5/1/2024

Office Order

In compliance to the MSR (Minimum Standard Requirement) 9(1) dated .07.11.2016 issued by CCIM New Delhi, following College Council is being constituted.

,				
1.	Dr. S.P. Gauttam	H.O.D/Principal/Dean	Kayachikitsa	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Veena Agarwal	H.O.D	Swasth Vritta	Member
3.	Dr. Sanjay Goswami	H.O.D	Sharir Rachna	Member
4.	Dr. Vishnu Gautam	H.O.D	Ras Shastra	Member
5.	Dr. B.C. Arya	H.O.D	Shalya Tantra	Member
6.	Dr. G.K. Panda	H.O.D	Stri Rog & Prasuti	Member
7.	Dr. Mahendra Kumar	H.O.D	Kaumar Bhritya	Member
	Sharma			
8.	Dr. Mukesh Dubey	H.O.D	Agad Tantra	Member
9.	Dr. Vivek Agarwal	H.O.D	Rog Nidan	Member
10.	Dr. Veena H. Sharma	H.O.D	Shalakya .	Member
11.	Dr. Madhavi Seetha	H.O.D	Panchkarma	Member
12.	Dr. Govind Gupta	I/C H.O.D	Sharir Kriya	Member
13.	Dr. Vishal Sharma	I/C H.O.D	Maulik Sidhant	Member
14.	Dr. Malvika		Darvaguna	Member

