Name of full time teachers receiving awards from state level,national level, international level	Year of Award	Designation	Name of the award, fellowship, received from Government or Government recognised bodies	Name of the Awarding Agency	Incentives/T ype of the incentive given by the HEI in recognition of the award
Prof. Mahesh Dadhich	2023	Professor	Award of excellence	Nepal Aarogya Sangthan	Nil
Dr. AP Nayak	2023	Associate professor	Academic excellence award	Shri Balbhadra Negi Education Society	Nil
Dr. Veena H Sharma	2022	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	Samman Pratik	Ayurveda parva, Akhila bharatiya ayurved mahasamme lan, New Delhi	NIL
Dr. Veena H Sharma	2022	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	Corona yuddha samman	Shri indraprasthi ya vaidhya sabha, dhanwantari bhawan, new delhi- 26	NIL
Dr. Manoj Gupta	2022	Assisstant Professor	Sushruta Award	BHU, Varanasi	NIL
Dr. Deshmukh Prashant	2022	Assisstant Professor	Nidan Shree Award	Roganidan vikruti vigyan PG Association& Dhanwantari Jayanti Samaroha samiti, Nagpu	NIL