MSW/23/4239-A 11/07/23



Department of Social Work Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat, Haryana (India)- 131305 Accredited with 'B++' grade by NAAC A State University established by an Act of Haryana Legislature & recognized by U.G.C. under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of t U.G.C. Act 1956

Office Order

Uffice Order The following Dopartmental Committees for the Academic Session, 2000 04			
The following Departmental Committees for the Academic Session- 2023-24 Anti-Ragging Committee Cultural Committee Career Guidance Committee			
	 Dr Manju Panwar- Convener 	Cultural Committee	Career Guidance Committee
		Dr Deepali Mathur - Convener	Dr Deepali Mathur - Convener
	Dr Deepali Mathur- MemberDr Gian Mehra- Member	Dr Manju Panwar - Member	Dr Manju Panwar – Member
		Ms Lucy- Member	Dr Gian Mehra- Member
	Ms. Kajal- Member	Ms. Ashu- Member	Ms Lucy- Member
	Ms. Sanju- Member	Ms. Kajal Devi- Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member
	Grievance Redressal	Alumni Committee	Field Visit/Tour Committee
	Committee	Dr Deepali Mathur- Convener	Dr Deepali Mathur– Convener
	Dr Manju Panwar- Convener	Dr Manju Panwar - Member	 Dr Manju Panwar – Member
	Dr Deepali Mathur- Member	Dr Gian Mehra- Member	Dr Gian Mehra – Member
	Dr Gian Mehra- Member	Ms Lucy- Member	Ms Lucy- Member
	Ms Lucy- Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member
	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	Ms. Asha- Member	Ms. Nikita- Member
	Ms. Kajal- Member	Ms. Mamta Sharma- Member	Ms. Ankita- Member
1	Ms. Sanju- Member		Monibol
ſ	Cleanliness and Sanitation	Discipline Committee	Departmental Internal Quality
	Committee	Dr Manju Panwar- Convener	Assurance Cell
	Dr Manju Panwar- Convener	Dr Deepali Mathur- Member	Dr Deepali Mathur - NAAC
	Dr Deepali Mathur- Member	Dr Gian Mehra- Member	Coordinator
-	Dr Gian Mehra- Member	Ms Lucy- Member	 Dr Manju Panwar – Chairperson
	Ms Lucy- Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	Dr Gian Mehra- Member
	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	Ms. Akanksha- Member	Ms Lucy- Member
	Ms. Shalu- Member	Ms. Shivani- Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member
	Ms. Nikita Mor- Member	Moniber	in conun car member
	Anti-Sexual Harassment	Training and placement	Field Work Committee
	Committee	committee	Dr Gian Mehra – Convener
	 Dr Manju Panwar- Convener 	Dr Deepali Mathur - Convener	 Dr Manju Panwar – Member
	 Dr Deepali Mathur- Member 	• Dr Manju Panwar - Member	 Dr Deepali Mathur – Member
1	 Dr Gian Mehra- Member 	Dr Gian Mehra - Member	Ms Lucy- Member
	Ms Lucy- Member	Ms Lucy - Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member
	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	Ms. Nikita- Member
	Ms. Annu Attri- Member	Ms. Akanksha- Member	Ms. Ankita- Member
	Ms. indu- Member	Ms. Indu- Member	
	Time- Table Committee	CBCS Committee	Admission Committee
	 Dr Gian Mehra- Convener 	 Dr Gian Mehra - Convener 	Dr Gian Mehra – Convener
	 Dr Manju Panwar- Member 	Ms Lucy - Member	 Dr Manju Panwar – Member
	 Mr Sohan Lal- Member 	Mr Sohan Lal- Member	 Dr Deepali Mathur – Member
	4		Ms Lucy- Member
	÷	a	Mr Sohan Lal- Member
			Wornber

Chairperson Department of Social Work

Copy to-

- Copy to all concerned
- Notice Board
- IT Cell (For uploading on University Website) -

Office Copy