

Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya

Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat), Haryana-131305

Office No. 01263-,283066, Fax No. 01263-283779, www.bpswomenuniversity.ac.in

NOTIFICATION

In terms of provision under Statute 30 (2) of BPSMV Act, on the expiry of earlier term of UG BOS for Deptt. of CSE & IT, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to approve the following re-constitution of Under Graduate Board of Studies for Deptt. of CSE & IT, BPSMV, for a period of two years with immediate effect

Sr.No.	Statute 30 (2)	Name of the Person
(i)	Chairperson of the Department	Prof. Ajit Singh, Chairperson, Deptt. of CSE & IT, BPSMV
(ii)	One Professor appointed or recognized by the University in the Deptt. to be nominated by the Vice- Chancellor, by rotation, according to seniority;	There is no other Prof. in the Dept.
(iii)	One Reader and one Lecturer appointed or recognized by the university in the Deptt., to be nominated by the V.C., according to seniority;	Associate Professor There is no Associate Professor in the Department Assistant Professor Dr. Sunita Rani
(iv)	Six teachers(including Principals) of Under –Graduate courses from the women colleges in the subject concerned, to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, by rotation, according to seniority,	
(v)	Two outside experts nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, on the recommendation of the Chairperson of the Department;	 Prof. (Dr.) Nasseb Singh Gill, Department of Computer Science & Application, MDU Rohtak. Prof. Vikram Singh, Professor Department of Computer Science and Application, CDLU, Sirsa.