Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya

<u>Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat), Haryana-131305</u>

Office No. 01263-283001,283002, Fax No. 01263-283779, www.bpswomenuniversity.ac.in

Notification

In terms of Statute 30 (3) of BPSMV Act and on the expiry of earlier term of PG BOS, Deptt. of CSE&IT, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to approve the following reconstitution of Post Graduate Board of Studies, Deptt. of CSE& IT, BPSMV Khanpur Kalan, for a period of two years, with immediate effect.

Sr.No.	Statute 30 (3)	Name of the Person
(i)	Chairperson of the Department	Prof. Ajit Singh, Chairperson, Deptt. of CSE & IT
(ii)	All the Professors appointed or recognized by the University in the Department;	There is no other Professor in the Department
(iii)	Two Reader and two Lecturer appointed or recognized by the university in the Deptt., to be nominated by the V.C., by rotation, according to seniority	 There is no Associate Professor in the Deptt. Assistant Professor Mr. Vinod Saroha Mrs. Manju
(iv)	Two teachers including the Heads of the Post –Graduate Departments in women colleges admitted to the privileges of the University in the subject concerned with at least ten years teaching experience,	Not applicable
(v)	Two outside experts nominated by the Vice-Chancellor, on the recommendations of the Chairperson of the Department	Director, Bharti Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications and Management (BVICAM), A-4, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road, New Delhi-110063.
		2. Prof. (Dr.) P.S. Grover, Former Professor, Department of Computer Science, Delhi University, New Delhi.

REGISTRAR