B.P.S.Mahila Vishwavidyalya Khanpur Kalan (Sonipat) Department of laws

Vide this office order following committee are constituted to look after various Academic extra academic & Administrative matters after DC meeting dated 17-8-2022.

Following are resolutions of meeting:-

Staff council resolved on distribution of committee and committee has to carry out/conduct at least two activities and three max. in a year.

1. Academic Forum:-

- The committee will conduct activities regularly. Committee will provide activity chart in advance.
 - 1. Dr. Parmod Malik
- Convener
- 2. Dr. Anil Balhera
- Member
- 3. Dr. Suman
- Member
- 4. Dr Kavita
- Member
- 5. Dr. Dheraj
- Member
- 2. Cultural Committee
 - 1. Dr.Archana Malik
- Convener
- 2. Dr. Alka Bharti
- Member
- 3. Dr. Kritika
- Member
- 4. Ms.Durgesh Khanna -
- Member

3. Legal Aid Committee

- 1. Dr. Alka Bharti
- 2. Dr. Sandhya Rohal
- 3. Dr. Anu Bala
- 4. Ms. Durgesh

5. Placement & Alumni Committee

- 1. Dr. Ashok Kumar
- 2. Dr. Sandhya Rohal
- 3. Dr. Dheeraj Dahiya

5. BCI Inspection & Co-Ordination Committee

- 1. Dr. Pawan Kumar
- 2. Dr. Ashok Kumar
- 3. Mr. Ashish Kumar
- 4. Dr. Kavita

6.Infrastructure Maintenance & Development Committee:

- 1. Dr. Anand Kumar
- 2. Dr. Reena
- 3. Ms. Durgesh

7. Library Committee

- 1. Dr. Seema Dahiya
- 2. Dr. Archana Malik
- 3. Dr. Ashok Kumar
- 8. Moot-Court committee participation record and coordinator -
 - 1. Dr. Rajesh Hooda
 - 2. Dr. Parmod Malik
 - 3. Dr. Ashok Kumar
 - 4. Ms. Durgesh

All teachers are members to organize MCCs at department level/ national/international level.

9. Anti Ragging & Sexual Harassment Committee

- 1. Dr. Kritka
- 2. Dr. Archana
- 3. Dr. Anu Bala

10. Grievance Redrassal Committee:-

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Hooda
- 2. Dr. Seema Dahiya
- 3. Dr. Pawan Kumar
- 4. Dr. Anil Balhera

11. Gender Champion/Red Ribbon Club

- 1. Dr. Anil Balhira
- 2. Dr. Suman
- 3. Dr. Kavita
- 4. Kuldeep

12. NCC& Sports Committee:-

- 1. Dr. Anu Bala
- 2. Dr. Dheeraj
- 3. Dr. Sneha

13. Language Club for linguistic and soft skills :-

- 1. Dr. Suman Duhan
- 2. Dr. Kavita

14. NAAC Committee:- For 2021 onwards -

23/08 m

policy -1. Annual appraisal and record management periodically.

2. Answerability for default or improper record.

Annual Meeting – At least one meeting of all concerned in a year to appraise the

Cordinator/s- Dr. Pawan Kumar & Dr. Parmod Malik

Committee composition

14.1 Criteria 1 – Dr. Alka Bharti

Ms. Durgesh

14.2. Criteria 2 – Dr. Anand Kumar

Dr. Anil Balhera

Dr. Sneha

Dr. Kritika 14.3. Criteria3

Dr. Anu Bala

14.4. Criteria4 - Dr. Ashok Kumar

Dr. Sandhya Rohal

14.5 Criteria 5 Dr. Seema Dahiya

Dr. Reena

Dr. Ashish Kumar 14.6 Criteria6

Dr. Kavita

14.7 Criteria7 Dr. Archana Malik

Dr. Suman

15. Centre for IQAC

Dr. Rajesh Hooda

Dr. Seema Dahiya

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Dr. Archana Malik

16. Time table committee for B.A./BB.A. LL.B./LL.M & Ph.D. Diploma courses

- 1. Dr. Parmod Malik
- 2. Dr. Alka Bharti
- 3. Dr. Kavita

Meeting concluded with thanks to all members.